Talks/Schedule

  • Talks on Astrological Topics 10 months a year, everyone interested in astrology is welcome.
  • Saturday (10 AM-5 PM) Workshops once or twice a year.

Our upcoming dates and names of speakers for 2018:

Thursday, January 11th, 2018 – Rose Marcus – What to Expect to Happen in 2018!

Thursday, February 8, 2018 – Sandy Hughes (lecture) – Where To Go & When: Relocation & Travel Chart

Saturday, February 10, 2018 – Sandy Hughes (Workshop) – Asteroids & Chiron: Lifting the Veils of Consciousness

Thursday, March 8, 2018 – Tim Stephens – Relationships

Thursday, April 12, 2018 – Mac MacLaughlin – Topic to be announced later

Thursday, May 10, 2018 – Alison Price – Superior Planet Synodic Cycles – A Look at the Big Picture!

Thursday, June 14, 2018 – Wade Caves – Electional Astrology (Lecture)

Saturday, June 16, 2018 – Wade Caves – Horary Astrology (Workshop)

July – FVAG Off

August – FVAG Off

Thursday, September 13, 2018 – Rebecca Garcia –  Solar Return

Thursday, October 11, 2018 – Thaya Edwards –  Astropsychology:  Do we need to change?

Thursday, November 8, 2018 – Phyllis Chubbs – Topic to be Announced

December 14, 2018 – Christmas Potluck

2 thoughts on “Talks/Schedule

  1. I would be interested in hearing Janice Brown talk about how she recovered her health and how her chart helped her.

  2. Hi Charlotte,

    Thank you for your email. Much as I wanted to, unfortunately, we cannot contact Janice Brown – Sorry! I hope you can still come by at our meeting, even without Janice Brown’s talk…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *