Talks/Schedule

  • Talks on Astrological Topics 10 months a year, everyone interested in astrology is welcome.
  • Saturday (10 AM-5 PM) Workshops once or twice a year; date, time,  and venue can be changed (depending on the availability of the venue)

Our upcoming dates and names of speakers for 2019:

Thursday, January 10, 2019 – Rose Marcus (lecture) – 2019 – FUTURE BOUND!

Thursday, February 14, 2019 – Rebecca Garcia (lecture) – THE POWER OF SOLAR RETURN!

Thursday, March 14, 2019 – Kelly Benson – (lecture)  RELATIONSHIPS!

Thursday, April 11, 2019 – Tim Stephens – (lecture) to be determined later.

Thursday, May 9, 2019 – Nadiya Shah – (lecture) LUCK AND FORTUNE IN THE ASTROLOGY CHART!

Saturday, May 11, 2019 – Nadiya Shah – Workshop – LIFE PURPOSE IN THE ASTROLOGY CHART!

Thursday, June 13, 2019 – Alison PriceEPHEMERIS!

August – FVAG Off

Thursday, September 12, 2019 – 7:30 pm – 9:15 pm –  Rick Levine – To be determined later.

Saturday, September 14, 2019 – 10:00 am – 5:00pm – Rick Levine – To be determined later – Workshop.

Thursday, October 11, 2019 – 7:30 pm – 9:15 pm – Rick Meyers – topic to be determined later.

Thursday, October 11, 2019 – 6:30pm – 7:30 pm – AGM

Thursday, November 14, 2019 – 7:30 pm – 9:15 pm -to be determined later.

Friday, December 13, 2019 – Christmas Potluck

2 thoughts on “Talks/Schedule

  1. I would be interested in hearing Janice Brown talk about how she recovered her health and how her chart helped her.

  2. Hi Charlotte,

    Thank you for your email. Much as I wanted to, unfortunately, we cannot contact Janice Brown – Sorry! I hope you can still come by at our meeting, even without Janice Brown’s talk…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *