Talks/Schedule

  • Talks on Astrological Topics 10 months a year, everyone interested in astrology is welcome.
  • Saturday (10 AM-5 PM) Workshops once or twice a year; date, time,  and venue can be changed (depending on the availability of the venue)

Our upcoming dates and names of speakers for 2019:

Thursday, January 10, 2019 – Rose Marcus – (lecture) 2019 – FUTURE BOUND

Thursday, February 14, 2019 – Rebecca Garcia – (lecture) – THE POWER OF SOLAR RETURNS

Thursday, March 14, 2019 – Kelly Benson – (lecture)  RELATIONSHIPS!

Thursday, April 11, 2019 – Tim Stephens – (lecture) AN EXAMINATION OF (And Predictions For) THE PLANETARY AND NODAL (LUNAR) EFFECTS

Thursday, May 9, 2019 – Nadiya Shah – (lecture) LUCK AND FORTUNE IN THE ASTROLOGY CHART!

Saturday, May 11, 2019 – Nadiya Shah – Workshop – LIFE PURPOSE IN THE ASTROLOGY CHART!

Thursday, June 13, 2019 – Alison Price – (presentation) THE GRAPHIC EPHEMERIS: Visual Astrological Forecasting

August – FVAG Off

Thursday, September 12, 2019 – 7:30 pm – 9:15 pm –  Rick Levine – To be determined later.

Saturday, September 14, 2019 – 10:00 am – 5:00pm – Rick Levine – To be determined later – Workshop.

Thursday, October 11, 2019 – 7:30 pm – 9:15 pm – Thaya Edwards

Thursday, October 11, 2019 – 6:30pm – 7:30 pm – AGM

Thursday, November 14, 2019 – 7:30 pm – 9:15 pm -to be determined later.

Friday, December 13, 2019 – Christmas Potluck

6 thoughts on “Talks/Schedule

  1. I would be interested in hearing Janice Brown talk about how she recovered her health and how her chart helped her.

  2. Hi Charlotte,

    Thank you for your email. Much as I wanted to, unfortunately, we cannot contact Janice Brown – Sorry! I hope you can still come by at our meeting, even without Janice Brown’s talk…

  3. Rick Levine’s presentation in June 2017 was enjoyable and informative. Looking forward to attending his presentation in September 2019 at the Fraser Valley Astrological Guild.

  4. Hello,

    Has the lecture from Rose Marcus on January 10, 2019 called Future Bound been recorded?
    Is there a website where that one can listen and watch it ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *